Sign In Forgot Password

Women in Torah with Rabbi Liora Alban

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

2. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

3. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

4. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

5. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

6. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

7. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

8. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

9. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

10. Thursday, April 13, 2023 22 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

11. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

12. Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

13. Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

14. Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

15. Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

16. Thursday, May 25, 2023 5 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom

How do stories of women in Torah reflect the complexity of our own lives? How can creative means help us explore these ancient texts? Our class will bring women in Torah to life through art, text, and personal reflection.

Please see the weekly schmooze for the zoom link.

Note: no class on November 25, December 22, December 29, January 5, and April 6.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783