Sign In Forgot Password

Vaccination Pre-Check via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

3. Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

5. Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

7. Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

8. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

9. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

10. Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

11. Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

12. Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

13. Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

14. Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

15. Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

16. Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

17. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

18. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom

As of early summer, proof of vaccination for ages 5+ will be required to attend in-person services. Skip the lines; do a vaccination pre-check.

Visit sholom.org/vaxcheck at one of the times shown above.

Name badges will be mailed to all those who have registered AND pre-checked. All others will pick up name badges at will-call. Three ways to pre-check:

  • Sign the Vaccination Pre-Check Register when you attend a PTS event this summer.
  • Show your vaccination card on Zoom at one of the above times. 
  • Stop by the office to show your card.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 14 2022 17 Av 5782