Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Today

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Click here or see weekly Schmooze for Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 4 2022 9 Tishrei 5783