Sign In Forgot Password

Pre-K Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMulipurpose Room

2. Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMulipurpose Room

3. Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMulipurpose Room

4. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMulipurpose Room

5. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMulipurpose Room

6. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMulipurpose Room

7. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMulipurpose Room

8. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMulipurpose Room

9. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMulipurpose Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 6 2022 7 Tammuz 5782