Sign In Forgot Password

Peninsula Temple Sholom is overseen and governed by its Board of Trustees, made up of congregants dedicated to the synagogue and its mission and values. Please reach out to us any time to share your ideas and to volunteer your time to contribute to the community. Members, visit the Bylaws and Minutes web page to view the Bylaws, Annual Meeting Minutes, and Board of Trustees minutes. You will be prompted to log in.

executive committee

Arlene Rosenberg

Marilyn Hollinger


Jason Pollard

Trustees at-large

Marsha Begun

Judy Bornstein

Linda Citron
Sholom Women Liaison to Board

Julie Feuchtwang

Roger Lazarus

Alison Poggi León

Andrew Oliff

Gene Podkaminer

Eric Schlezinger

Danielle Sherman

Joel Silk

Johanna Werther

Nick Zeitlin

Andrea Zussman

Nomated Slate of New Trustees to being on July 1

Lauren Benson
Linda Citron
Ed Kraus
Eric Zankman


Tue, April 23 2024 15 Nisan 5784